Call Us Today! (239) 567-2675

Proudly serving North Fort Myers, FL and the surrounding area since 2002

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.70

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/29/2021 | Author: Mike C.

Comments: Our service man was exceptional. He is experienced in all aspects of the installation process, works extremely hard and was a pleasure to work with. This is company you can count on and I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 08/10/2021 | Author: Jaki B.

Comments: He was very helpful by giving me advice on using my new refrigerator. He showed up when he said he would and was very courteous. Would recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 08/10/2021 | Author: Kim M.

Comments: Prompt, knowledgeable and did a great job. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 08/09/2021 | Author: Kim M.

Comments: Irwin replied to my service request immediately and was able to complete my microwave install within a few hours. He was prompt, very knowledgeable, cleaned up when he was finished and the price was lower than the other quotes I had received. I highly recommend Picado?s and will definitely be using them again in the future.

Review Date: 08/05/2021 | Author: Jac M.

Comments: Prompt, professional, courteous.

Review Date: 06/26/2021 | Author: Karen P.

Comments: Professional and fast

Review Date: 07/11/2019 | Author: Kristina H.

Comments: The technician who came was simply amazing!!! Highly HIGHLY recommended!

Review Date: 05/10/2018 | Author: Steve H.

Comments: Erwin did a very professional job. I had him do repairs on 3 appliances and a couple electrical issues. I will use him again if the need arises. he was very neat and trustworthy. I highly recommend for others to use his services.

Review Date: 04/17/2018 | Author: Kevin H.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and professional.

Review Date: 11/10/2016 | Author: Elke S.

Comments: When Erwin came in to install my new dishwasher, he questioned whether or not it would fit in the space and ended up going above and beyond to complete the Job. The company from whom I purchased the appliance was unable to install it even though I paid for installation but Erwin was determined to make it work and that he did. He was very efficient and did a great job. I have other work that needs to be done and I will use his services. He was professional and pleasant. I would definitely recommend him.

Review Date: 11/08/2016 | Author: Winifred D.

Comments: I am so thankful for Picado's. He worked so hard to save me money, very neat and tidy, respectful and up beat and trust worthy.

Review Date: 06/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time, courteous, knowledgeable and honest.

Review Date: 06/09/2016 | Author: Francis F.

Comments: I would not hesitate In recommending this business. QUICK,CLEAN,PROFESSIONAL ,and FAIR

Review Date: 05/26/2016 | Author: Max C.

Comments: Very professional